new logo
352-400-4126
727-378-2621
813-344-1692
Home of the BugX Man

Why Choose Us? They Chose Us!

Transcribed from Service Magic:

5-stars

8/19/2016 Stephen G. in Beverly Hills, FL Pest Control or Eliminate Small Animals "Prompt, efficient, very knowledqable and very reasonably priced."

5-stars

8/9/2016 Deborah M. in Spring Hill, FL Control or Inspect for Termites "The company was timely, professional and courteous. I was offered a few options and there was not any pressure to make an immediate decision. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends!"

5-stars

7/8/2016 homeowner Homosassa, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn "Personnel were punctual and friendly."

5-stars

6/25/2016 Rosanne H. Spring Hill, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "The problem was at our winter home in FL. Bugs! Bug-X went to our house and saw that the bugs were all dead, and didn'the even charge us for the trip."

5-stars

6/17/2016 Peter C. Tampa, FL Control or Inspect for Termites "Great customer service. Honest company. Very reliable."

5-stars

6/16/2016 Phyllis S. New Port Richey, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "I called Mike with Bug X and he came out exactly when he said he would. He inspected my property inside and out and determined I did not have a bug issue. He charged me nothing and was as pleasant and knowledgeable as could be. I would highly recommend a service such as this one and will share my experience with Bug X to anyone looking for an exterminator service that is honest and dependable! Thank You Mike....."

5-stars

6/2/2016 Randy B. Zephyrhills, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "great experience and at this time no bugs."

5-stars

5/8/2016 Richard S. Spring Hill, FL Control or Eliminate Small Animals "stuart was punctual and professional. he responded within 5 minutes!!! he did a great job for a reasonable price!!!"

5-stars

4/23/2016 John M. Weeki Wachee, FL Control or Eliminate Rodents "Was upfront with what he could do and how it has to be done. I would say he is very trustworthy and hospitable. Our work is not fully complete but he will be back Monday to finish the job."

5-stars

4/15/2016 Millie Y. Inverness, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "very nice people did a great job and i saw a bug a week later and they came right back to take care of it,"

5-stars

3/24/2016 Betty R. Inverness, FL Control or Eliminate Rodents "They came right away and were done within 2 hours."

5-stars

1/23/2016 Nilsa R. Wesley Chapel, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "I had an inspection for real estate purposes and did not require treatment. Michelle was very knowledgeable and courteous. If ever I need termite control, this is the company I would hire."

5-stars

12/10/2015 Anne M. Hudson, FL Control or Eliminate Rodents "First call was very reassuring. When he came he was very professional and courteous, affordable, and said he will follow up in a couple of weeks. I would highly recommend him."

5-stars

11/30/2015 Nilsa R. Wesley Chapel, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "Alan was a very pleasant and professional man. We would definitely do business with him again. He understood our needs and was very knowledgeable on how to handle our situation. Thank You Alan!"

5-stars

11/11/2015 Carol L. Tampa, FL Control or Eliminate Rodents "Excellent service! Al responded to my request immediately and had the problem resolved all in the same day. Very professional and informative. I will highly recommend BugX to all my neighbors and friends."

5-stars

11/5/2015 Marcia D. New Port Richey, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "Very responsive, punctual, professional, personable and helpful. They caught the armadillo that was digging up our lawn and making burrows. They began applying products to make our lawn healthy and green again. I am happy!"

5-stars

10/3/2015 Muriel B. Tampa, FL Control or Inspect for Termites "Very competent, courteous customer service. Punctual in keeping appointment. Pricing and contract arrangements much more reasonable than competitors."

5-stars

9/7/2015 Jerry P. in Holiday, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn "Very thorough and provided suggestions for improved yard maintenance and care - redirecting water from downspouts etc. Also recommended proper watering schedule. Very good!"

5-stars

9/3/2015 Margaret H. Port Richey, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "I would highly recommend this company. Great customer service, quick and very professional. I have set up a quarterly contract with them which was extremely reasonable."

5-stars

8/7/2015 Carol S. Brooksville, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "They came out the same day. Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this company."

5-stars

7/21/2015 Mike L. Tampa, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects - For Business "Very Professional and very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to my family and friends."

5-stars

7/7/2015 Anja S. Spring Hill, FL Control or Inspect for Termites "Excellent service, very prompt response and very professional. Alan is friendly and personable, we're new to the area and he had many insights to share. He cleared inside and out, and we established an annual service contract for pest control,"

5-stars

6/20/2015 Tom S. Hernando, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "Best service anyone could experience. Fast response, attention to detail and customer focus. I would recommend Bugx to everybody and will use them again. No more bugs!"

5-stars

5/20/2015 Omar F. Tampa, FL Control or Inspect for Termites "Alan arrived on time, took care of business and answered any questions that I had. My service request was for a pest inspection only, but I'm happy to say that I found myself a trustworthy, competent bug company for any of my future needs."

5-stars

5/16/2015 Marla D. Holiday, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn "Stuart was very informative and knowledgeable. My lawn in in such bad shape he was very honest with me about what doesn't need to be done as it could be a waste of my money. He took his time and provided home pest control as well as yard pest control."

5-stars

4/28/2015 Candace T. Land O Lakes, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "I was extremely please with the promptness and professionalism of Alan. What I really appreciated was that I told him up front I wanted a one-time treatment and guarantee. I was not looking to hire a monthly service or sign a contract for an extended period. He respected that and did not try to push other services on me. He came the day after I called and delivered what he promised. Three weeks later when I saw a few fleas (probably had been eggs when the initial treatment was done) I contacted Alan and he did exactly what his guarantee promised. He returned and treated the house again. Excellent work and customer service. I will definitely recommend this company."

5-stars

4/21/2015 Norma L. Lutz, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "Alan from BugX was very informative and professional. He assessed the situation and performed the treatment. No further evidence of residual pests after 5days."

5-stars

2/21/2015 James D. Brooksville, FL Control or Eliminate Rodentss "The are very informative, Ask them any question, The will give you a detailed answer. They will also explain how to secure your home against pest and rodents."

5-stars

10/16/2014 Monique B. Brooksville, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn "Great price, and very friendly. They did a wonderful job and I will be using them again to weed and feed my lawn."

5-stars

9/11/2014 Lee C. Tampa, FL Control or Eliminate Rodents "Stuart McIlrath did an excellent job of ridding squirrels from our attic. He is prompt, knowledgeable, and professional for a fair price. I would definitely recommend this company and would hire them for any future related projects."

5-stars

8/25/2014 Larry M. Wesley Chapel, FL Control or Inspect for Termites "Very prompt, courteous and professional. Did not rush thru inspection or service provided."

5-stars

8/12/2014 Bill F. Spring Hill, FL est Control - Bugs & Insects "They showed up on time. The Tech was knowledgeable and completed the treatment in short order."

5-stars

7/14/2014 Catherine C. New-port-richey, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "Just started today with this co. BUT, I can tell you, PROMPT, courteous, professional ! Took time with me to explain about my ant issues...explained every step from inside the house to outside the home....Will recommend them to friends and neighbors ! ( very knowledgeable ! )"

5-stars

4/6/2014 Debra P. New Port Richey, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "Mr Jordan did a thorough job. He even put foam into the drains since the property had previously been vacant. Would definitely recommend."

5-stars

11/22/2013 Susan Y. Hudson, FL Control or Inspect for Termites "This was a pre-purchase home inspection for termites. Mr. Jordan was most accommodating and worked with my schedule. He was very detailed and - with no pressure - offered excellent information for future consideration. The job was performed thoroughly and efficiently. The price is right and the written report was expedited quickly as promised."

5-stars

11/7/2013 Dave G. New Port Richey, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn "They performed the job with a timely manner and the cost is great"

5-stars

8/21/2013 Barbara W. Spring Hill, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "Very professional. Know what they are talking about. Excellent !"

5-stars

8/21/2013 Kimberly L. in Wesley Chapel, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn "They always respond quickly, great service."

5-stars

7/27/2013 John R. Zephyrhills, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn "Mr. Jordan is prompt and professional . He is knowledgeable in lawn and shrub care . I have confidence in his expertise and highly recommend him ."

5-stars

7/18/2013 Tonina C. New Port Richey, FL Control or Inspect for Termites "Professional, Not late and on time, no hidden fees, upfront and honest! Just wonderful!"

5-stars

6/29/2013 Sheila S. Holiday, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "We were having the smallest, tiniest ants all over the house. Tired af trying to treat them ourselves, we finally called an exteminator. Alan Jordan came out and was very helpful, explained what kind of ants they were, heard our concerns and addressed all of our issues. Apparently these ants a very determined, so a follow up is likely, which is no additional cost. The price was a bit higher than I anticipated, but I beleive it will be worth it in the long run for bug barrier that he brought to the house."

5-stars

6/1/2013 Daniel M. New Port Richey, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn "Only one application so far but there attention to detail won me over"

5-stars

5/12/2013 Vickie K. Holiday, FL Control or Inspect for Termites "Very pleased. He checked the whole house and seemed to be experienced and professional in his work. I would defenetaly call his again."

5-stars

5/7/2013 Nathan P. Wesley Chapel, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "Very timely and professional."

5-stars

1/22/2013 William D. Inverness, FL Control or Inspect for Termites "Prompt, friendly and professional"

5-stars

8/16/2012 Carol Y.Hudson, FL Control or Relocate Birds or Bats " Mr. McLlrath was very informative and provided several options to my problem. He was professional and performed the service quickly."

5-stars

8/14/2012 Paulette F. Dunnellon, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "Wylie is a true professional. He is thorough, polite , and very knowledgeable. I got excellent service for a fair price. "

5-stars

5/2/2012 Suzanne C. Inverness, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "BugX was professional, informative and prompt"

5-stars

12/1/2011 Edward P. Spring Hill, FL Control or Eliminate Rodents "Have not caught the rodent yet...but working hard at it.."

5-stars

11/14/2011 Pat F. Zephyrhills, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "Very satified with the work"

5-stars

5/9/2011 Brett M. Land O Lakes, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn "Great, Fast response! Did a great job."

4.5-stars

4/10/2011 Harold C. Spring Hill, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn "Rep was prompt and professional"

5-stars

3/11/2011 John W. Crystal River, FL Control or Eliminate Rodents - For Business "On time and very proffessional."

5-stars

12/13/2011 Lita A. Holiday, FL Pest Control - Bugs & Insects "Very nice to do bus with, very friendly and knows his business. Will recommend this pro to my friends"

5-stars

2/8/2011 David V. Brooksville, FL Control or Eliminate Rodents "Very prompt, very thorough, and knowledgeable"

5-stars

1/30/2011 Dick W. Wesley Chapel, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn "Very knowledgable, and able to answer all my questions in a professional way."

5-stars

11/29/2010 Carol A. Spring Hill, FL Control or Eliminate Small Animals " Timely, professional and determined to get the job done."

5-stars

11/15/2010 Fertilize, Feed, or Treat a Lawn

4.5-stars

11/01/10 Brooksville, FL Fertilize, Feed, or Treat a Lawn "This was only the first time to do the yard, but scheduled and paid for the year. Very informative and professional."

5-stars

09/27/2010 Holiday, FL Pest Control - Bugs and insects "Wiley responded immediately, came out the next day and took care of our bug problem. He was extremely friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend him."

5-stars

08/20/2010 Patricia F. Brooksville, FL Pest Control - Bugs and insects He came the same day and knew all about the bees. He was courtious and polite. He even checked all of my property to make sure that was the onlt nest I had. His price was reasonable. I would use him again.

4.5-stars

08/01/2010 Spring Hill, FL Fertilize, Feed, or Treat a Lawn Since we have only had one treatment, it is a bit difficult to fairly and acurrateky assess BugX. Up to this point and time they have been very professional and accomodating.

4.5-stars

07/28/2010 Roy V. New Port Richey, FL Control or Eliminate Rodents He did an assessment, put out baits and traps, and a few days later returned to remove the trap with the dead rodent. Job done.

5-stars

08/09/2010 M.A.M Inverness, FL Fertilize, Feed, or Treat a Lawn Found the representative for the company Mr Wiley McIlrath very knowledgable about my lawn problem and made good suggestions how to resolve it. He was on time for his appointment and I found him to be very helpful and couteous. Went out of his way to get information for me. I would recommend this company for service.

5-stars

07/21/2010 Anthony H. Wesley Chapel, FL Fertilize, Feed, or Treat a Lawn Their advise and recommendations were great. They took time to explain what the problems were and steer me in the right direction.

5-stars

06/21/2010 Edward S. Inverness, FL Termites Great! 

5-stars

05/13/2010 Sharon K. Dade City, FL Control or Eliminate Small Animals Professional, knowledgeable and personable! Excellent work..problem solved! AAA+++ 

5-stars

04/03/20010 Jennifer H. Port Richey, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn Friendly, knowledgable, helpful, professional, curteous and thorough. I highly recommend this company! 

5-stars

03/15/2010 Pat G. Land O' Lakes Control or Inspect for Termites Very honest and on time for all appointments. 

5-stars

03/14/2010 Lisa B. Holiday, FL Fertilize, Feed or Treat a Lawn Wiley was the most kowledgeable service providert I have dealt with in a long time. He spent a great deal of time educating me so that I could make an informed decision regarding my lawn and landscape.A++!

Click here to get a FREE quote or call us at 352-400-4126

Professional Affiliations

fpma npma-logo servicemagic

The-Rotary-Club-of-Brooksville

hernando-county-chamber-of-commerce

sentricon